ISC Members Session on the UNESCO Open Science Recommendation

ISC Members Session on the UNESCO Open Science Recommendation

14/06/2022 - 09:00

We invite you to a Member Knowledge Sharing session introducing the UNESCO Recommendation on Open Science and next steps towards its implementation with Member States and the scientific community. Featured speakers include:
• Ana Persic, Division of Science Policy and Capacity-Building Natural Sciences Sector UNESCO;
• Geoffrey Boulton, ISC Governing Board Member;
• Christophe Cudennec, Secretary General of the International Association of Hydrological Sciences.

There will be two sessions on 14 June and 15 June:
Session 1
14 June, 07:30 UTC | 09:30 CEST
Session 2
15 June, 14:30 UTC | 16:30 CEST
Please join us by registering to the following link:https://council.science/es/events/isc-members-session-on-the-unesco-open-science-recommendation/